Alla inlägg den 11 april 2008

Av Catharina - 11 april 2008 13:07

Äntaligen har mitt paket kommit,, Har väntat på det hur länge som helst känns det som, så nu ska jag hem och inreda ikväll =) I just love it..

Som tur är så städade jag härom dagen så idag är det bara att slita upp kartongen och riva i plast, hihi.. Musik på högsta volym och bara springa runt och pyssla och vara glad.. =) =) =) =)


Men just nu sitter jag här på jobbet och har precis kommit från lunch, och har man ätit lunch så innebär det att halva dagen redan är gjord. Och sen kommer den härliga helgen, hehe, jag känner att jag är sådär jobbigt possitiv nu, hehe, sånt där som man nästan kan bli illamående utav om man själv möter på någon sån person.. Haha.. Där får ni =P


Peace Out, vi kanske hörs nå mer idag..

Av Catharina - 11 april 2008 08:30

Words, don't come easy, to me, how can I find a way, to make you see,

I love you words don't come easy

Words, don't come easy, to me, this is the only way, for me to say

I love you words don't come easy


Well I'm just a music man, melodie 's so far my best friend but my words are calling out longer

I reveal my heart to you and hope that you'll believe it's true, 'cause Words, don't come easy to me, how can I find a way, to make you see,


I love you words don't come easy This is just a simple song, that I've made for you on my own, there's no hidden needing, you know that I when I say I love you honey, please believe I really do,

'cause Words, don't come easy to me, how can I find a way, to make you see,


I love you words don't come easy It isn't easy, words don't come easy.... Words, don't come easy, to me, how can I find a way, to make you see,

 I love you words don't come easy don't come easy to me,

this is the only way, for me to say, I love you words don't come easy

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards